Basketball Games

2019-2020 Boys’ and Girls’ Basketball Schedule

Monday September 23 Thursday October 3
KFMS at JFK JFK at KFMS

CFC at FG FG at CFC

JYMS bye JYMS bye

Wednesday September 25 Monday October 7
JYMS at KFMS KFMS at JYMS

JFK at CFC CFC at JFK

 FG bye FG bye

Thursday September 26 Wednesday October 9

JYMS at JFK JFK at JYMS

FG at KFMS KFMS at FG

CFC bye CFC bye

Monday September 30 Thursday October 10

FG at JYMS JYMS at FG

CFC at KFMS KFMS at CFC

JFK Bye JFK bye

Wednesday October 2 Monday October 14
JYMS at CFC CFC at JYMS

JFK at FG FG at JFK

KFMS bye KFMS bye

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.